Home > Uncategorized > Pasta

Pasta

I woke up this morning and ate a nice big bowl of oatmeal with a little bit of peanut butter and some boysenberry jam. It was nice and warm, and just what I needed since it’s so chilly outside. I actually purchased this boysenberry jam on accident at Trader Joe’s. Before this I didn’t even know what boysenberry was haha It actually tastes good, not my favorite, but I would purchase it again.

I then went to the gym and did 30 minutes on the elliptical. Came home and showered and then made myself some pasta with chicken, vegetables, cherry tomatoes, and a lemon sauce over it. It was really good but I think I could have put more lemon in it. Sorry I forgot to take pictures of the pasta, I was so hungry I devoured it. Then I had a Skinny Cow Peanut Butter Ice Cream sandwich. At 150 calories this is the perfect ice cream treat that you can eat without feeling too guilty.

It tasted better than it looks!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

