Home > Uncategorized > Binge Eating

Binge Eating

Wow I truly binge ate today. I have no clue what is wrong with me, it’s like I have a worm in my stomach or something

I ended up eating

Cheese and turkey sandwich (350)

Banana (120)

Potstickers (360)

Banana Flavored Yogurt (80)

Sweet Potato Fries (200)

Twizzlers (110)

Coffee Ice Cream (210)

Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Cookies (500)

2 Granola Bars (280)

Ritz Crackerfuls (140)

Greek Yogurt (100)

2 Dates (140)

Granola w/ soy milk (200)

Eek I won’t even calculate my total. Today was definitely a struggle day for me, I felt just very emotional and I feel like this is so hard and as much as I want to change and fix myself, it’s a lot harder than I thought it would be. I know I am probably going to gain 2-3lbs as a result of this weekend but I think I am going to have to suck it up, and just think of tomorrow as a new day and try and go back on track.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

