Home > Uncategorized > Twizzlers

Twizzlers

One of my indulgences are anything chewy, but not sour (think twizzlers, swedish fish, dots) and chocolate. As an afternoon snack I ate several twizzlers (the peel kind) and they were so good. Then I finished off the risotto, and for dinner I am going to have the Healthy Choice Steamers, I think they are new. It’s the Rosemary Chicken and Sweet Potatoes, it looks so small so I will probably also have a piece of fruit or something.

 

Edit. The Healthy Choice meal was okay, it was what i expected out of a frozen meal. The sweet potatoes were good although maybe I am bias since I love sweet potatoes. Also there were a lot of sweet potatoes in this meal, although not as much chicken, and the chicken was good. I didn’t think there was a lot of seasoning or sauce though, so, it did taste a little bland. I also ate a mango, which was so juicy!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

