Home > Uncategorized > I have no patience…

I have no patience…

So, I woke up at 7am ugh I can never sleep in, it’s so annoying especially since I don’t have class until 1:30. Anyways, then I took my vitamins (biotin and iron supplement) and I ate a Ritz Crackerfuls Classic Cheddar, I have to say I really like it. The ratio of cheese to cracker is just about perfect, I’ll have to try the other flavors.

 

 

Then I did a little bit of skimming for  a class, and I got hungry again around 10:30. I knew I wouldn’t last until noon for lunch with a friend, so I decided to eat a Yoplait Delights  Parfait. It’s the creme caramel flavor, and I thought it was just okay. Now I am just waiting for my friend to wake up and get ready so we can go get sushi for lunch before class! Yes, I have very lazy friends. Anyways I know all the healthier bloggers say how you shouldn’t count calories, or you should eat oatmeal and a slice of turkey and something small for dinner. But first of all I am not the biggest fan of oatmeal, second of all I have a lot of food that my parents bought me that I need to finish before I graduate in May, I hate wasting food, and lastly I think for now it is important for me to count my calories just so I can practice portion control and sort of keep myself in check until I get a lot better at this. I know I need to eat healthier foods, more fruits and vegetables, and lean meats but I am just starting off and working with what I have. So please cut me some slack, I will hopefully get there!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Karen
    April 5, 2011 at 3:15 am

    stop eating out, Angie! Make some Egyptian food!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

