Home > Uncategorized > First Post!

First Post!

This is sort of awkward…This is my first post. Currently I am a senior in college, who gained the freshmen 15+ and now I am on a quest to lose some weight! I plan on doing this by eating healthier foods, and exercising at least 4 times a week. I am also obsessed with sweets, desserts, and chocolate…but who isn’t. I also love jeans, my favorites are Hudsons, Sevens, Paige Premium Denim, and JBrands. And I want to lose weight to also fit better in my jeans, since I have a lot that do not fit as a result of me gaining weight. Anyways, enjoy my blog!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anna
    April 4, 2011 at 1:19 am

    Great first start! Good luck on your journey!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

